top of page

A way will be shown, if you...


About a month ago some lovely ladies reached out to me and told me that I should have my own TV show. They told me they love my music, my hair, my personality, as they had been watching videos of me online. Well, I was so flattered to hear how they felt about me and that they saw this for my career.

Not that the thought hadn't crossed my mind before, as I've been doing my own little show with fiZTV, but I haven't been able to generate a substantial fanbase with it, so i just didn't put too much energy into that part of my business. Afterall, my greatest gift is singing and songwriting.

So I was presented with an opportunity and a platform to launch my own show but didn't know what that would be and started to think that maybe it would take away from what I love to do the most, and that is always songwriting, whether that's for myself or my Signature Songs clients.

Be that as it may, I was sharing with a friend how overwhelmed I was with all the pieces to put the show together and that it might be best to just focus on my music. He reminded me what I already know,as I've been studying mindset for many years but still fell into a trap of not knowing what to do and possibly walking away from an opportunity of a lifetime, and that is, if you don't know how you are going to achieve something, just start taking action and it will be revealed.

So, I started thinking, which by the way, when done properly, IS taking action. I started using my imagination on what the show could be and how I could incorporate all the things I love into one show, which started to ignite the fire in my soul, which inspired me to..."TAKE ACTION"!

And now I am working with Adyrenn Ashley who is an expert at helping Entrepreneurs,Speakers and anyone else who feels they a message, have their own TV show. She walks everyone through the process with her Crowded Reality platform so you are appealing to the networks.

I am so excited about this journey and this show I am working on, it is going to blow your mind!

If you want to have your own TV show, I highly encourage you to connect with Adryenn at http://wowisme.net/, and as always, I'm wishing you all...

peace.luv.music.

fiZ

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page