top of page

Get ready to "Amplify Your Influence"!


Hey fellow Entrepreneurs, Artists, Rock-Stars of all kinds!

Get ready to "AMPLIFY Your Influence" on my new show EVERY WED 7PM PT

at :https://blab.im/fiz-m

I've been wanting to start a show that promotes fellow Entrepreneurs and Artists, and at the same time showcases who I am and what I stand for, which is peace.luv.music. and I finally have a formula that I am excited about.

This show is going to be slightly different from other shows, as I will not only be asking entrepreneurs and artists to share their #1 tips on success, but I will be asking them questions about music, like, if you can give your business a song title, what would it be?

Maybe I'll even write a song on the spot with their song title to give people an example of what I do at www.SignatureSongsbyfiZ.com

I will also be asking them how they are bringing more peace and love into the world with their companies and with charities they like.

I really love the way blab.im is layed out. Basically, you can have up to four people talking to each other on their webcams at the same time, but an unlimted amount of people can watch and type questions.

I'm still working out the linguistics, but I am going to start each episode with only two seats open. One for me and the person I am interviewing. Each episode is an hour. The first 1/2 hour will be the interview. Then I will let the audience participate. Then I will perform a song. Maybe more than one. Like I said, I'm still figuring this out but I super excited to see where this goes.

My first guest is The Imagination Engineer "Dan Fowler", who helps people monetize their dreams into reality by using their imagination and creating systems that help them achieve their goals, so you don't want to miss this.

I look forward to connecting with you, and as always, I'm wishing you...

peace.luv.music.

fiZ

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page